Liebster Blog Award 2014

The Liebster Blog Award is given to up and coming bloggers with less than 200 followers, and nominated by fellow bloggers. Liebster is a German word meaning sweetest, kindest, nicest, dearest, beloved, lovely, kind, pleasant, valued, cute, endearing and welcome.

The Liebster Blog Award is given to up and coming bloggers  and nominated by fellow bloggers.  Liebster is a German word meaning sweetest, kindest, nicest, dearest, beloved, lovely, kind, pleasant, valued, cute, endearing and welcome.

OMgeeeeee

Thank you emergingdom for the nomination.  I really enjoy your blog.  You saw my growth in my D/s.  “Life offers so many challenges and changes – I’m glad you have the love in your love
After it was passed to me, I wanted to do the same” –http://emergingdom.wordpress.com/2014/05/06/liebster-award/

I am truly honored to be recognized by others in this community.   I had no expectations that anyone would even read my little blog.  I screamed in delight that someone recognized my love for my Sir through my blog.   Thank you for making me feel welcomed.

My answers to emerging dom’s questions:

1. Do you have a green thumb? Yes and magical green glitter.

2.  Do you enjoy traveling? Yes, although my favorite place to be right now is home.    Home with my Sir.

3.  Have you ever used nature as your restroom?  Yes and its toilet paper.

4. Any piercings or tattoos?  My ears are pierced.

5.   Are you a pessimist, an optimist, or a realist?  Optimist of course!!!

6. Do you like to explore?  Oh Yes,  i am very  experimental and curious.  I like to explore my Daddy and to be explored.  And exploring nature is fun too.

7. Would you rather be really hairy (think chewbaca-like) or completely bald?  Sir says bald.  I agree with my Sir as I would not want to shave or worry about my hair in a convertible.  I spend too much time shaving?

8. How  do you  like to please your partner the most?  Being my Sir’s submissive because  EVERYTHING I do for him pleases me equally.

9. Any awkward or embarrassing moments?  when I accidentally call Sir “sweetie”and anytime I lose my balance.

10. What’s the longest time you have had sex?  I think our longest scene was 3-4  hours.

11. Name 5 things from your sexual bucket list.  1.Pee Play 2.  Latex 3. Pet Play 4. Regression 5. Milk enema        being Daddy’s sex toy (restrained, strapped down, and controlled) just finished that today

11 Random Facts about me – (I posted the questions for my nominee’s after my answer)

1. I like Muppets and Sesame street and all things stuffie.   What is your favorite character on Sesame Street and which character are you most like?

2. I want my Daddy to put me in a cage and I will be his pet.   What are 5 things on your sexual bucket list?

3. I am  Daddy’s anal whore princess.  What is your favorite anal play?

4. Have you ever spanked yourself?  Yes   (at Sir’s request)

5.  My worst punishment was having to be in kneel up position for 10 min while Daddy ignored me.  What is the worst punishment you received, gave, or can think of?

6. My most difficult post was my very first.   What is the most difficult post that you’ve written? (Please provide link!)

7. I don’t drink enough water and receive enemas and other wicked punishments.  What is your water quota and punishment if you don’t meet it?

8.  I would not have a blog if it were not for encouragement from my bestie,  Cinnamon and sparkles reblog/welcome, and My Sir who gives me time to write.  I am inspired by those who share the real adventures of their D/s and let it go.   Who inspired you to blog and whose blog inspires you?

9.   I knew my Sir and I needed dominant/submissive relationship after reading http://www.experienceproject.com/stories/Must-Obey-My-Husband/1913099?e=1913099&n=&aok=Confirm

What led you to this lifestyle?

10. A word  used frequently to describe me is “cute”.  I am also beautiful which I am discovering through Daddy’s eyes.  What word is used most frequently to describe you?

11. I am experimental so I have only one hard limit:  our relationship will never include another person.  This has not changed for Sir and I but I am curious as to what others might have changed.    What was a hard limit that is no longer a hard limit?

gifts from the heart

I am now lucky enough to get to pass this wonderful award to up to eleven  bloggers who I feel deserve recognition.

So far my nominations are:

 

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and post a link to their blog on your blog.
  2. Display the award on your blog–by including it in your post and/or displaying it using a “widget” or a “gadget”.
  3. Answer 11 questions about yourself which will be provided to you by the person who nominated you.
  4. Provide 11 random facts about yourself.
  5. Nominate 5 – 11 blogs you feel deserve this award, who have less than 1000 followers.
  6. Create a new list of questions for the blogger to answer.
  7. List these rules on your post. Once you have written published it, you then have to:
  8. Inform people/blogs that you nominated that they have been nominated for the Liebster Award and provide a link for them to your post so they can learn about it (they might not have heard of it!)
5 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award 2014

  1. YAY!! Glad to have a part in your journey 🙂 And glad The Dark Knight has merited an award. I love his blog and his romance with DL

  2. Congratulations darling. 🙂 You deserve every part of this award. I am very proud of you babygirl.

  3. And yes babygirl….your ass was amazing tonight. I loved using it for my pleasure….just moments ago. 🙂

  4. Thanks for sharing a piece of your world!

Leave a Reply

