The Sexiest Thing She Does

shine

Her body and mind
Are gorgeous as fuck
And when she submits
Both to me
By kneeling and obeying
Is incredibly beautiful
And makes my soul soar
But it’s not the sexiest
Thing she does

When she gets dolled up
In a skimpy, seductive, scintillating outfit
It makes my heart race faster
And my desire rise
To where I just want to grab her
And devour her
Right then and there
But it’s not the sexiest
Thing she does

When she opens up
Her thoughts
Her feelings
Her soul
To me
It’s humbling and inspiring
I’m honored to behold
Such a wonderful person
That I get to Dominate
And care for
It’s a huge turn on
But it’s not the sexiest
Thing she does

For me
It’s when her eyes light up
Her laughter runs rampant
And joy overtakes her
Her happiness
Is gushing from her
And she is amused
And can’t stop
Her giggling and smiling
She’s laughing hysterical
She’s happy
And because of that
She’s sexy as fuck

For me
When she laughs
And glows with joy
That’s the sexiest
Thing she does

And I absolutely love it
When she’s being sexy

Written By: Innermind (fetlife)

Special thanks to Innermind for letting me share his words.  These words provide a wonderful image of how my Daddy feels about me.  

One thought on “The Sexiest Thing She Does

  1. MydarlingsSir

    Yes babygirl, when I read this I just had to show you. It is so much how I feel about you. It was very kind of Innermind to allow you to share his words. I love you….My happy little girl.

Leave a Reply

