I see your monkey butt

Sir and Darling

“Loyalty and devotion lead to bravery. Bravery leads to the spirit of self-sacrifice. The spirit of self-sacrifice creates trust in the power of love.”

Morihei Ueshiba

Sir,

You have done nothing but show me your true character.  You have embraced the life I asked for and made it much more than either of us ever dreamed.  My eyes are full of admiration.  I feel your power in so many ways.  It dances around me like a flame,  sweet and sensual, tall and dark and continuous.  It touches me softly while I sleep.  It stings, it rocks my body, it calms my soul, it makes my heart race.  It cradles me in your arms and i hear it’s beat when I lay on your chest.
You are loyal to your heart.   You come close when that bad voice says run.   You are true to your feelings, you seek to understand your thoughts, and feel your emotions.  When your head spins- you allow me to reach you.  You stay in the safety of our D/s.
You walk a path that guides us along and keeps us safe from the lurking shadows that hold nothing for us.
You give
You sustain
You provide
You have found your surprise:Your angel
 I am devoted to you.
I have found the keys to surrender are within myself.  I examine my heart and find it true: full of love and respect.  I kneel.  
Two years is enough to know.   Sure as a sock monkey’s butt is red
I can trust myself to trust you.  I can be assured this is reality.
The days of pain and disloyalty are over.  You and I have never been there together.  We can never go backwards to that place.
You push my boundaries and I pull you to me.  We walk on the beach, we laugh, we cry, we are we.
Your loyalty is Power
Daddy- you allow me to be myself and I give myself to you. 
4 thoughts on “I see your monkey butt

  1. What happened to my dang comment? Grr…

    Take 2

    This is beautiful and so touching. How far things have come in such a short time. Hugs, my beautiful sweet friend.

    • Thank you. I have learned to listen and hear and be still…please keep reminding me to take my own advice and unicorn club…spin cycle is not a good thing.. My heart is so full of acknowledgment of how my Sir gives so much….also
      You are the sweet tea!

  2. Indeed, this is so very touching. You are a lucky woman.

Leave a Reply

