Testicle Humor

squirrel-with-balls

Testicles

Feeling bold today.  Daddy and I had a great talk last night.  We maintained D/s the entire time.  We are moving forward with a new phase of our D/s.    My brain hurts so I thought some fun was just what I needed.  

This picture makes me think of those men who are intimidated by a powerful beautiful smart women.  Yes I am referring to an old boss.  He would enter my cubicle and immediately go into that wide leg stance like a western shoot out, quick draw, and ready to take fire.  He didn’t actually have anything to fire with.  Gunless.   He knew this and I imagine his balls dropped shortly there after.   

McTesticles, the boys, squirrel junk,  the floaters…

7 thoughts on “Testicle Humor

  1. Testicles ARE funny 😄

  2. You are so naughty. I will think of this when I look at McVP tomorrow trying to force us to have fun on his voluntary-must-go-to-retreat.

  3. Reblogged this on cheekyunplugged and commented:
    “I’m referring to an old boss. He would enter my cubicle and immediately go into that wide leg stance like a western shoot out, quick draw, and ready to take fire. He didn’t actually have anything to fire with. Gunless. He knew this and I imagine his balls dropped shortly there after.”
    What was shaping up to be a crappy day was just made perfect after reading this post. LOLOLOL

Leave a Reply

