Let’s Pretend

We need to know this stuff…

Knowing the Narcissist

th (15)

I am an expert in reading people. I truly am. I use this ability to further my aims, namely to seduce you and then to cause you pain as I always know how I react. Remember when we first met? Of course you do. You replay those golden moments through your mind several times a day as you try and conjure up some way of recovering them. Or even if you now understand you won’t be able to replicate them, you still like to remember them (even though it hurts you) as you are addicted to the memory. That is how powerful I am. That is how magnificently I get under your skin, into your mind and in between your sheets. When we first met wasn’t it amazing how I mirrored all your good qualities. You were staggered by how much we had in common. That is easy to achieve…

View original post 331 more words

2 thoughts on “Let’s Pretend

  1. This is a pretty good description of the malignant narcissist (with heavy antisocial tendencies).

Leave a Reply

