Saturday Sitcom

Husband is “Jonny on the spot” when it is time to fill up my ass with water but when I want help making my protein shake he needs time to finish the game he is playing on His phone.

I watched Shark Tank today and discovered a 16 year entrepreneur who makes me look like i need to get my shit together.

I remarked about the cold cup of bitter coffee I made myself yet I am sitting here sipping it.

My head hurts but I didn’t take any ibuprofen.

I think I am tired.

In less than an hour I leave for a rock concert.  I have ear plugs on a head band so I will look really lame except my hair should cover the bright blue head band part.   I won’t be mistaken for a groupie.

I don’t really think any of this is funny but the title is more from me sitting here on my computer on a saturday which never happens.   Well except when I post a sinful sunday picture.   Sit com (get it).

Geek humor?   or Little logic?   You tell me.

 

4 thoughts on “Saturday Sitcom

  1. MydarlingsSir

    I was in the middle of a 50 stamina level up material island battle with a time limit…..it was a protein shake. Enough said. And I will always be Johnny on the spot when comes to putting anything in your ass darling. 😉

  2. awwww….. just one of them days. . . hope you have fun tonight. hugs.

  3. Daddies have to tell you to take ibuprofen. just the rulz

  4. (Giggle) I’m watching 7 Brides for 7 Brothers having done laundry all day trying to fight Poolie to jump in and take a bath….he didn’t though

Leave a Reply

