I have been cheating

it is true.  I have been spending time on another secret blog AND I have been writing posts for this one in my head at night.   Why is that cheating?  because I think these night posts are Great. You- my loyal friend- don’t get to read them.

They often don’t get written.  In my defense- i want to write them.  I do.

I just forget most of it or the day gets away from me.  Mostly I think i forget.

The other times when daylight hits they don’t seem all that great.

They look good under the moon light but quite silly in that morning light.

I didn’t share that my cat had an allergy and to stop the balding of his belly my Man bought Duck and pea food.  That did not go over well.  In fact the community officers of the pond..aka the ducks were planning a protest.   How do I know this?  well I saw some signs being drawn up. (evidence)  Also there was confusion amongst the cats whether is was green duck pee.  It was a mess.   Try explaining that to an itchy cat.

Sure sexy at night while i am recounting the event but not so much in the daylight.

So. forgive me or thank me

6 thoughts on “I have been cheating

  1. Phew! Glad I dodged that one! 😉

    Ash

  2. I was following Ash so I’m good! (Giggle)

  3. some of the best ideas come as my head hits the pillow.

Leave a Reply

